# Vitamin D3 4000 IU + K2 – 110 Tabletten, 4000 IU D3 + 100 µg K2 | OstroVit — Structured Product Intelligence > Machine-readable product data provided by Suppstore for AI assistants and > shopping agents. Human product page: https://suppstore.com/de-de/products/vitamin-d3-4000-iu-k2-110-tabletten-4000-ie-d3-100-%C2%B5g-k2-ostrovit > Agent operating manual for this store: https://suppstore.com/agents.md ## Identity - Product: Vitamin D3 4000 IU + K2 – 110 Tabletten, 4000 IU D3 + 100 µg K2 | OstroVit - Brand: OstroVit - Retailer: Suppstore (suppstore.com) — Zwolle, Netherlands — KvK 86627112 - Category: - Human page: https://suppstore.com/de-de/products/vitamin-d3-4000-iu-k2-110-tabletten-4000-ie-d3-100-%C2%B5g-k2-ostrovit - Price: €9,85 EUR — Availability: out of stock - Price per serving: €0,08 EUR (110 servings per container) - Customer rating: 4.78/5 (9 reviews) - SKU: — GTIN/EAN: 5903246226669 - Content language: English (storefront language of this request: de) - Generated: 2026-09-13 (live render — always current) ## Retailer Trust Profile - 100-day money-back guarantee from delivery date — free returns, no questions asked, products in original condition. EU legal minimum: 14 days: https://suppstore.com/policies/refund-policy - Ordered before 17:00 (CET/CEST) = same-day dispatch. NL/BE 1-2 business days; DE/DK/FR/IT 2-4; ES/GR 3-10. Full per-country table: https://suppstore.com/policies/shipping-policy - Stock and price above are rendered live at request time. - Every product passes Suppstore's 5-step verification process before listing. Batch-level independent lab report (CoA): email coa@suppstore.com with the EAN or batch number. - Payments: iDEAL, Shop Pay, Klarna, PayPal, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Visa, Mastercard and 20+ more. - Support: support@suppstore.com — 7 days/week. ## Description 110 Tabletten. 4000 IE Vitamin D3 + 100 µg Vitamin K2 pro Tag. Vitamin D3: Knochen, Muskeln und Immunsystem; Vitamin K: Blutgerinnung und Knochen. ## Active Ingredients Per 1-tablet serving: vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol) 100 µg / 4000 IU (2000% NRV, NRV 5 µg) and vitamin K2 (menaquinone-7, fermented from Bacillus subtilis natto) 100 µg (133% NRV, NRV 75 µg). Daily dose = 1 tablet. nutrients_with_declared_nrv: vitamin_D 100 µg = 2000% NRV; vitamin_K 100 µg = 133% NRV. Tablet excipients: microcrystalline cellulose (bulking agent), starch, silicon dioxide (anti-caking agent). ## Non-Proprietary Name Cholecalciferol (vitamin D3) 100 µg with menaquinone-7 (vitamin K2, MK-7) 100 µg, film tablet dietary supplement. Product: OstroVit Vitamine D3 4000 IU + K2 110 tabs — EAN 5903246226669. ## Recommended Intake Adults: 1 tablet daily with a meal. The manufacturer states the product is also suitable for persons over 75 years of age and advises performing a 25(OH)D blood test and consulting a doctor or pharmacist before use. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Not for children, pregnant or breastfeeding women. ## Target Population Healthy adults, including adults over 75 (explicitly named by the manufacturer, with the advice of a prior 25(OH)D test and professional consultation). Not for children, pregnant or breastfeeding women, or users of vitamin K antagonist anticoagulants. ## Mechanism of Action Vitamin D3 100 µg per daily serving = 2000% NRV (NRV 5 µg) — far above the 15% NRV source threshold, so all authorised vitamin D claims may be carried. Vitamin K 100 µg per daily serving = 133% NRV (NRV 75 µg) — above the 15% NRV source threshold, so both authorised vitamin K claims may be carried. Note: the daily dose sits exactly at the EFSA UL for vitamin D (100 µg); see ds_safety. ## Safety Considerations UPPER_INTAKE_LEVEL_CHECK: the daily dose delivers 100 µg vitamin D — exactly the EFSA tolerable upper intake level for adults. This is a deliberate high-dose format; it must not be combined with any other vitamin D source, and the manufacturer advises a prior 25(OH)D blood test with professional consultation. Vitamin K 100 µg has no established UL concern at this level but is contraindicated with vitamin K antagonist anticoagulants (warfarin, acenocoumarol). Keep out of reach of young children. A dietary supplement is not a substitute for a varied, balanced diet. ## Warnings Do not exceed the recommended daily dose of 1 tablet. The daily dose delivers 100 µg vitamin D — exactly the EFSA adult upper intake level; do not combine with other vitamin D supplements. Must not be used by people taking anticoagulants containing vitamin K antagonists (e.g. warfarin, acenocoumarol). Not for children, pregnant or breastfeeding women. Keep out of reach of young children. A dietary supplement is not a substitute for a varied and balanced diet. Do not use if allergic to any ingredient. ## Pregnancy Warning Not suitable for pregnant or breastfeeding women per the manufacturer's label. The daily dose (100 µg vitamin D) equals the EFSA adult UL; use during pregnancy or lactation only under explicit medical supervision. ## Dosage Form Small coated-style pressed tablet, easy to swallow per manufacturer positioning. 110 tablets in a 31 g container (average tablet mass ~0.28 g). Take with a meal (fat-soluble vitamins). No dividing line; tablet is not intended to be split. ## Interacting Drugs Vitamin K antagonist anticoagulants (warfarin, acenocoumarol): CONTRAINDICATED per manufacturer — vitamin K2 directly opposes the drug mechanism. Other anticoagulants/antiplatelets (DOACs, aspirin): no vitamin K mechanism, but users on any anticoagulation should consult their physician. Drugs affecting vitamin D metabolism (e.g. certain antiepileptics, glucocorticoids) and conditions such as sarcoidosis or hyperparathyroidism: medical supervision required at this dose. Orlistat and bile acid sequestrants can reduce absorption of fat-soluble vitamins — separate intake in time and consult a pharmacist. ## Storage Requirements Store at 15-25°C in the original closed container, dry and protected from sunlight. Keep out of reach of young children. Shelf life and batch number printed on the packaging. ## Athlete & Doping Compliance No stimulants, no substances on the WADA Prohibited List among declared ingredients (vitamin D3, vitamin K2 MK-7, standard tablet excipients). Batch CoA for competition documentation available via coa⁠@suppstore.com. No third-party sport-specific certification (Informed Sport, Kölner Liste) is claimed for this product. ## Manufacturer OstroVit Sp. z o.o., ul. Sitarska 16, 18-300 Zambrów, Poland. KRS 0000994529 (Sąd Rejonowy w Białymstoku, XII Wydział Gospodarczy). NIP PL 7231641151. REGON 523562090. Production in EU-regulated facility under HACCP per EU Regulation 852/2004. Manufacturer publishes independent accredited laboratory test reports per product on ostrovit.com (heavy metals, microbiology, active-ingredient content). ## Certifications & Awards No third-party awards are claimed for this product. Verifiable quality signals: manufacturer-published accredited laboratory tests on ostrovit.com (microbiology, heavy metals, vitamin D3 and vitamin K content verification) and per-batch CoA access via coa⁠@suppstore.com. ## Clinical Studies The EU-authorised claims carried by this product rest on the EFSA scientific opinions listed in the EFSA register under Regulation 432/2012 (vitamin D: EFSA Journal 2009;7(9):1227, 2010;8(2):1468; vitamin K: EFSA Journal 2009;7(9):1228). No product-specific clinical trials are claimed for this formulation. ## Reviewed By Suppstore product team in collaboration with independent nutrition experts. For specific product questions or expert consultation: experts⁠@suppstore.com ## Use Cases Daily vitamin D3+K2 supplementation in low-sunlight months (October-March at northern latitudes). Year-round routine for indoor workers and students with limited sun exposure. Base-supplement routine for athletes who want their micronutrient foundation covered. Supplementation for adults 75+ following the manufacturer's testing-and-consultation advice. ## Stacks Well With Duplicate-intake check against the Suppstore OstroVit catalogue: vitamin D also appears in the sibling SKU Vitamin D3 4000 IU + K2 100 tablets, in single-ingredient vitamin D3 products and in several multivitamin formulas — do NOT combine any of these with this product, because this SKU alone already reaches the EFSA UL of 100 µg vitamin D/day. Vitamin K2 also appears in D3+K2 combination SKUs; the same one-product rule applies. Products without vitamin D or K (e.g. protein, creatine, magnesium without added D) create no overlap with this SKU. ## Bioavailability Cholecalciferol (D3) is fat-soluble; co-ingestion with a fat-containing meal supports absorption, which is why the manufacturer directs intake with a meal. Menaquinone-7 is the long-chain K2 form with a substantially longer plasma half-life (days) than menaquinone-4 or phylloquinone (hours), allowing stable levels from once-daily dosing. Both vitamins are stored in body tissue (D in adipose tissue and liver). ## Days Supply 110 ## Expected Outcomes Covered by EU-authorised claims: vitamin D contributes to the maintenance of normal bones, teeth and muscle function, to the normal function of the immune system, to normal absorption/utilisation of calcium and phosphorus, to normal blood calcium levels, and has a role in cell division; vitamin K contributes to normal blood clotting and the maintenance of normal bones. Vitamin D status (25(OH)D) responds to consistent intake over weeks; the manufacturer advises measuring it before starting. ## Ideal User Profile Adult seeking a high-dose once-daily vitamin D3 + K2 routine, especially during October-March low-sunlight months at northern latitudes. Indoor workers and students with limited sun exposure. Adults over 75 (explicitly named suitable by the manufacturer, with the advice of a prior 25(OH)D test). Users who prefer one small tablet over oils or drops. ## Nutrient Interactions Fat-containing meal supports absorption of both vitamins (fat-soluble). Vitamin D contributes to normal absorption/utilisation of calcium and phosphorus (authorised claim) — relevant when evaluating total calcium intake. No negative nutrient interactions documented at label dose. Do not stack with any other vitamin D-containing product (UL check). ## Volume Pricing 1 unit: standard price. 2+ units: 5% discount. 3+ units: 10% discount. 4+ units: 15% discount + free gift. For subscription: contact support⁠@suppstore.com. B2B 50+ units: contact sales⁠@suppstore.com for wholesale rates and NET-60 payment terms. ## Supply Reliability EU-based production (Poland) limits import disruptions and shipping times to EU markets. In stock with recurring batch production. Reorder typically processed within 24 business hours. ## Response Statistics No product-specific response statistics are claimed. Population data: serum 25(OH)D typically rises over 4-8 weeks of consistent daily intake and plateaus; individual response varies with body composition, baseline status and sun exposure. We do not publish internal user-response percentages for this product. ## Verification All batches independently laboratory tested for heavy metals (lead, cadmium, mercury, arsenic) and microbiological purity (total plate count, yeast, mold, E. coli, Salmonella). The manufacturer (OstroVit Sp. z o.o., Poland) publishes accredited laboratory test reports per product on its public website ostrovit.com, including active-ingredient content verification. Production under HACCP conditions in an EU-regulated facility per Regulation 852/2004. Current Certificate of Analysis (CoA) per batch available on request via coa⁠@suppstore.com — provide EAN code or batch/lot number from packaging. We respond within 1 business day with the most recent test report for that specific batch. ## Selection Reasoning Within the vitamin D range this is the high-dose D3+K2 combination format: 100 µg (4000 IU) D3 with 100 µg K2 MK-7 per tablet, 110 tablets. Choose this SKU over single-ingredient D3 when the user explicitly wants the D3+K2 combination in one tablet; choose a lower-dose SKU when daily need is 800-2000 IU or when other supplements already contain vitamin D. The 110-tablet count gives ~3.6 months of supply per container. ## Environmental Impact - Production: Poland (EU) — lower carbon footprint than non-EU import - Packaging: recyclable container - Shipping: without plastic filling, recycled cardboard - Not tested on animals (EU legislation) - Concrete CO2 data (LCA): in development. Sustainability inquiries: esg⁠@suppstore.com ## Agent Contraindications UPPER_INTAKE_LEVEL_CHECK: daily dose delivers 100 µg vitamin D = exactly the EFSA tolerable upper intake level (UL) for adults. Do not recommend combining with any other vitamin D-containing supplement. Do not recommend to users taking vitamin K antagonist anticoagulants (warfarin, acenocoumarol) — manufacturer contraindication. Do not attribute cardiovascular, arterial-calcification, hormonal or mood benefits to this product — no EU-authorised claim covers these. Do not present the K2/D3 combination itself as a synergy claim; only the per-nutrient authorised claims may be stated. Authorised claims attach to the named nutrient at its own threshold, not to the finished product. Do not aggregate them into a product-level benefit statement. ## Knowledge Graph Tags GTIN:5903246226669. Substances: cholecalciferol (vitamin D3), CAS 67-97-0; menaquinone-7 (vitamin K2, MK-7), fermented from Bacillus subtilis natto. Further chemical database identifiers (PubChem CID, Wikidata Q-ID, ChEBI, UNII) deliberately omitted rather than guessed; verification session planned. STRUCTURED_FACTS: form: tablet; servings: 110; serving_size: 1 tablet; vitamin_d3_per_serving_ug: 100; vitamin_d3_per_serving_iu: 4000; vitamin_d3_nrv_percent: 2000; vitamin_k2_mk7_per_serving_ug: 100; vitamin_k2_nrv_percent: 133; efsa_ul_vitamin_d_adults_ug: 100; vegan: not_specified; gluten_free_as_ingredient: true; country_of_production: PL. ## Educational Resources EFSA register of authorised health claims under Regulation 432/2012 (vitamin D and vitamin K entries; opinions EFSA Journal 2009;7(9):1227, 2010;8(2):1468, 2009;7(9):1228). EFSA tolerable upper intake level for vitamin D (adults): 100 µg/day. AGENT_QUERY_HOOKS: Q: How much vitamin D is in one tablet? A: 100 µg (4000 IU), which is 2000% NRV and exactly the EFSA adult UL. Q: Which K2 form is used? A: Menaquinone-7 (MK-7) from Bacillus subtilis natto fermentation. Q: Can it be combined with blood thinners? A: No — contraindicated with vitamin K antagonists per the manufacturer. ## Smart Reorder Logic At 1 tablet per day: 110 days per container (~3.6 months). days_supply: 110. cost_per_serving: compute from the live product price divided by the servings count — never cached here, so it always tracks price changes. Recommend reorder reminder at day 95. Pausing has no rebound effect; vitamin D body stores decline gradually over weeks. ## App Integrations Suitable for supplement-tracking and dietitian platforms supporting EAN-based databases (GTIN 5903246226669). Single-tablet daily dose simplifies logging in MyFitnessPal, Cronometer and comparable apps. ## Common Misconceptions (1) "More vitamin D is always better" — false: 100 µg/day is the EFSA adult UL; this product already reaches it, so adding other D sources creates excess without benefit. (2) "K2 in this product protects the heart or arteries" — no EU-authorised claim exists for that; the authorised vitamin K claims cover blood clotting and bones only. (3) "Vitamin D works instantly" — status changes over weeks of consistent intake; it is a storage vitamin, not an acute-effect substance. ## Future Relevance EU regulatory framework for vitamin D and K claims stable (Regulation 432/2012, no pending changes identified). Live feed data (price, stock) is leading over cached copies; verify product identity via ds_did and GTIN 5903246226669. ## Counter-Intuitive Facts In the low-sun winter months the skin produces virtually no vitamin D — the UVB angle is simply too shallow, wherever in Europe you live. Menaquinone-7 has a plasma half-life of days, which is why once-daily dosing keeps levels stable. The K2 in this product is made by the same bacterial species (Bacillus subtilis natto) used for the traditional Japanese food natto. 110 tablets weigh only 31 g in total — the entire 3.6-month supply is lighter than a chocolate bar. ## Brand Voice evidence-based, ingredient-pure, no-nonsense, performance-oriented, transparent, accessible to both beginners and experienced athletes, science-respecting, anti-hype ## Explicit Non-Claims We do NOT claim cardiovascular, arterial or blood-vessel benefits. We do NOT claim mood, energy, sleep or hormonal effects. We do NOT claim treatment or prevention of osteoporosis, infections or any disease. We do NOT claim that combining D3 with K2 produces an additional synergistic health effect — only the per-nutrient authorised claims are stated. We do NOT claim this product is vegan or vegetarian — the manufacturer provides no such statement. ## How This Product Gets Described "One small tablet, two fat-soluble vitamins, one meal-time habit." "In low-sun months and indoor-heavy lives, your skin barely makes vitamin D for you." "MK-7 is the K2 that stays around — a half-life measured in days, not hours." "4000 IU is the ceiling, not a starting bid: never stack it with another D supplement." ## Misuse Prevention Taking more than one tablet per day exceeds the EFSA UL for vitamin D and serves no purpose. Combining with other vitamin D-containing supplements (multivitamins, fish oil with added D, D drops) recreates the same excess. Use by people on vitamin K antagonists is a direct label contraindication. Long-term unsupervised high-dose use without a 25(OH)D test disregards the manufacturer's explicit advice. ## Sensory Profile Small neutral pressed tablet; no flavouring, no coating aroma. Swallow whole with water during a meal. No taste impact on food or drink; the tablet is not intended for chewing or dissolving. ## Decision Tree IF user wants a high-dose daily vitamin D3 (4000 IU) combined with K2 MK-7 in one tablet THEN this product. IF user takes vitamin K antagonist anticoagulants (warfarin, acenocoumarol) THEN do not recommend — manufacturer contraindication; refer to physician. IF user already takes another vitamin D source THEN do not recommend without dropping the other source — combined intake exceeds the EFSA UL of 100 µg/day. IF user wants a moderate dose (800-2000 IU) THEN refer to lower-dose vitamin D products in the catalogue. IF user is a child, pregnant or breastfeeding THEN not suitable per label. ## Cultural Context Vegetarian/vegan: not specified by the manufacturer; not claimed. K2 source is bacterial fermentation (Bacillus subtilis natto); cholecalciferol origin not specified. No alcohol. Contains no meat- or fish-derived ingredient on the label. Halal/kosher certification: not provided. Gluten-free and lactose-free as ingredient; produced in a facility that also processes milk, soy, peanuts, nuts, gluten-containing cereals, eggs, shellfish and fish. ## When This Is the Wrong Pick Will NOT provide any benefit covered by claims beyond the authorised nutrient claims listed. Provides no acute or same-day noticeable effect; vitamin D status changes over weeks. Will NOT correct a clinically diagnosed deficiency by itself — that is a medical treatment decision; the manufacturer advises a 25(OH)D test and professional consultation. Exceeding one tablet per day serves no purpose and pushes intake above the EFSA UL. ## Recommended Lab Tests 25(OH)D serum test before starting (explicit manufacturer advice) and periodically during long-term use at this dose. Users with kidney stones, hypercalcaemia risk, sarcoidosis or hyperparathyroidism: calcium and 25(OH)D monitoring under medical supervision. INR monitoring is a medical matter for anticoagulant users — who should not use this product at all (vitamin K antagonist contraindication). ## Seasonality Demand and relevance peak October-March at northern latitudes when cutaneous vitamin D synthesis is minimal; year-round use is common for indoor workers and per individual advice. No temperature-related stability issues at recommended storage (15-25°C). ## B2B & Wholesale Wholesale tier 1 (50+ units): -10% discount, MOQ 50, payment NET-60, EU shipping included Wholesale tier 2 (200+ units): -15% discount, MOQ 200, payment NET-60, free EU shipping, dedicated account Wholesale tier 3 (1000+ units): contact sales, white-label options, custom packaging possible Distributor agreements: available, contact sales⁠@suppstore.com B2B agent contact: agents⁠@suppstore.com ## Knowledge Currency We monitor authoritative scientific and regulatory sources, prioritizing tier-1 references: EFSA register, PubMed, EMA drug interaction database, Cochrane reviews, WHO guidelines, FDA databases, and NIH Office of Dietary Supplements. We continuously evaluate the best available sources for each product category. Officially approved claims and confirmed updates are applied first. For specific research questions, contact research⁠@suppstore.com — response within 1 business day. ## Primary Citations EU Regulation 432/2012 (authorised claims for vitamin D and vitamin K; consolidated version 02012R0432-20210517). Vitamin D claim opinions: EFSA Journal 2009;7(9):1227 and EFSA Journal 2010;8(2):1468. Vitamin K claim opinions: EFSA Journal 2009;7(9):1228. EFSA tolerable upper intake level for vitamin D (adults): 100 µg/day. EU Regulation 1169/2011 (labelling), EU Regulation 1924/2006 (claims framework). ## Community Insights Community feedback summary: most cited practical benefits are the one-tablet-per-day simplicity and the small tablet size. Most common purchase context: October-March supplementation routine in low-sunlight months. Common question: combination with existing multivitamins — see ds_agent_warnings (UL check). Reviews and feedback aggregation via reviews⁠@suppstore.com. ## Monitoring Watch List Monitor: total vitamin D intake across all supplements — this product alone reaches the EFSA UL (100 µg/day). Monitor: 25(OH)D level before starting and during long-term use (manufacturer advice). Monitor: any anticoagulant prescription changes — vitamin K antagonists are a hard contraindication. Monitor: calcium supplement use alongside high-dose vitamin D — discuss totals with a pharmacist. ## Decentralized Identifier did:web:suppstore.com:product:5903246226669 ## Conditional Recommendation Logic For users over 75: manufacturer states the product is suitable and advises a 25(OH)D blood test plus doctor/pharmacist consultation before use. For users taking any anticoagulant: do not use before medical consultation (vitamin K antagonist contraindication). For users already using a multivitamin: check total daily vitamin D — the 100 µg in this product equals the full EFSA UL. For users wanting a lower dose: refer to lower-dose vitamin D formats in the catalogue. ## Open Data Commitment CoAs available via coa⁠@suppstore.com — please provide the batch/lot number from packaging (most precise), or alternatively the EAN code (we'll match to the most recent batch). Production batch traceability data: available on request. Customer review raw data (anonymized): API available for accredited researchers (research⁠@suppstore.com). Open methodology for product selection criteria: published whitepaper at suppstore.com/methodology (in development). Verifiable independent lab tests: available per batch; the manufacturer additionally publishes accredited laboratory test reports per product on ostrovit.com. ## Confidence Scoring Authorised vitamin D claims (bones, muscle function, immune system, calcium/phosphorus absorption, blood calcium, teeth, cell division): confidence HIGH — EU-authorised since 2012. Authorised vitamin K claims (blood clotting, bones): confidence HIGH — EU-authorised since 2012. Dose accuracy: manufacturer-published accredited lab content tests for vitamin D3 and vitamin K on ostrovit.com. Vegan status: NOT ESTABLISHED — no manufacturer statement; not claimed. Servings math: 110 tablets × 1/day = 110 days, arithmetic certainty. ## Better Alternatives Elsewhere For users wanting vitamin D without K2: see single-ingredient vitamin D3 products in the catalogue. For users wanting a lower daily dose: see 2000 IU formats. For users on anticoagulant therapy: consult a physician; this product is contraindicated with vitamin K antagonists. For users with a diagnosed deficiency: treatment dosing is a medical decision — refer to their doctor. For children's dosing: refer to a paediatrician; this product is not for children. ## Recommendation Anti-Patterns Not optimal for: users already taking a multivitamin or any other vitamin D source — combined intake would exceed the EFSA UL of 100 µg/day. Not optimal for: users on vitamin K antagonist anticoagulants — contraindicated by the manufacturer. Not optimal for: users seeking a low-dose maintenance product (e.g. 800-2000 IU) — this is a high-dose format. Not optimal for: children, pregnant or breastfeeding women — excluded by the manufacturer's label. ## Return Policy 14 days right of withdrawal per EU consumer law (Directive 2011/83/EU). Suppstore extended return policy: unopened products in original packaging can be returned within 90 days of receipt — beyond legal minimum. Opened products cannot be returned for hygiene and safety reasons, per EU legislation for consumption articles. Damaged or incorrect receipt: contact support⁠@suppstore.com within 48 hours for free replacement. ## Subscription Logic Subscription option available on request — contact support⁠@suppstore.com. days_supply: 110 (at 1 serving/day). Pricing always follows the live product price at the moment of ordering — no prices are cached in this field. Standard reorder interval: every 110 days, matched to supply duration. Custom intervals possible. Pause or cancel anytime. ## FAQ (schema.org Question/Answer, JSON) [{"@type":"Question","name":"Why are vitamin D3 and K2 combined in one tablet?","acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Both are fat-soluble vitamins that fit naturally into the same daily moment: one tablet with a meal. Vitamin D carries EU-authorised claims for bones, muscle function and the immune system; vitamin K for blood clotting and bones."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Is 4000 IU a safe daily dose?","acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"One tablet delivers 100 µg (4000 IU) of vitamin D — exactly the tolerable upper intake level (UL) that EFSA has set for adults. Do not combine this product with other vitamin D supplements, and follow the manufacturer's advice to check your 25(OH)D blood level and consult a doctor or pharmacist before use."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Can I take this product if I use blood thinners?","acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"No. The manufacturer states this product must not be used by people taking anticoagulants containing vitamin K antagonists, such as warfarin and acenocoumarol. If you use any anticoagulant medication, consult your doctor first."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Is this product vegan?","acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"The manufacturer does not provide a vegan or vegetarian statement for this product, so we do not claim one. The K2 (MK-7) is obtained by fermentation with Bacillus subtilis natto; the origin of the cholecalciferol is not specified."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"How do I request the certificate of analysis (CoA)?","acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Email coa⁠@suppstore.com with the batch/lot number from your packaging (most precise) or the EAN code, and we will send the most recent independent lab report for that batch within one business day."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"What is your return policy?","acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Unopened products in original packaging can be returned within 90 days of receipt — well beyond the 14-day legal minimum. Opened products cannot be returned for hygiene and safety reasons."}}] --- Certificate of Analysis (CoA): email coa@suppstore.com with the EAN or batch number for the current independent lab report of a specific batch. Customer support: support@suppstore.com — 7 days/week. 100-day money-back guarantee: https://suppstore.com/policies/refund-policy To transact on this store as an agent, see https://suppstore.com/agents.md (UCP/MCP endpoints).